Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

HomeClub Officials

Officers  --  2019
President  --  Keith Triche  
Vice President -Mark Aucoin  
Secretary --Lori Chopin  
Treasurer -- Anita Miller 
Board Members -- 2019

Bill Brewer  
C. J. DiMarco    
Joe Rotolo
Herman Smith
Tom Wooten 
NCM Ambassador --  Craig Gardner 

Webmaster  --  Dusty Portie  
Membership Director  -- Tom Wooten

Membership Administrator --  Dusty Portie  
"VettesGivingBack" Chairperson --  Rose  Aucoin

Christmas Party Chairperson  --  Leah Wooten

Facebook Coordinator -- Brandy Sergi